Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors

President

Rob Flood

rflood@liberty-bank.com

Vice President

Arthur Secondo

artsecond@yahoo.com

Budget/Finance

Johanna Furgalack

jfurgalackcpa@cox.net

Campaign

Mary Kate Kupstis

 kkup77@yahoo.com

Allocations

Barbara Mackay 

bmackay1@cox.net

Events

Debby Mastrianni

mastrianni.debby@att.net

Joyce Jenkins

joyceajenkins@comcast.net

Administration

Sharon Kupiec

skupiec@hotmail.com

Marketing

Cheryl Lounsbury 

Cheryl.lounsbury@coldwellbanker.com

Board Directors (Continued)

Taylor Deegan 

taylor@worldwidebev.com

Helen Archangelo

helsharch@gmail.com

Dr. Angelo Copolla

acoppola1@cox.net

Terry D’onofrio

rdtd115@msn.com

Karen Fasano

Karen.fasano@hhchealth.org

Eldon Hafford 

egh67@sbcglobal.net

Sarah Jayne

sarah.jayne@peoples.com

Dawn Miceli 

jndmiceli@aol.com

Marc Pelletier 

info@msp4cpa.com

Joanne Roy

jafroy1@cox.net

Gail Skrzpiec

gskrzypiec@ippi.org

Carol Udeen

ct462@aol.com

David Zoni

davidzoni53@gmail.com